Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - July

23.07.2018

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Sunday 01.07.2018 17.10.1439 03:19 - 04:55 13:00 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 20:32 - 03:18
    Monday 02.07.2018 18.10.1439 03:20 - 04:56 13:00 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 20:32 - 03:19
    Tuesday 03.07.2018 19.10.1439 03:21 - 04:57 13:00 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 20:32 - 03:20
    Wednesday 04.07.2018 20.10.1439 03:22 - 04:58 13:00 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 20:32 - 03:21
    Thursday 05.07.2018 21.10.1439 03:23 - 04:59 13:00 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 20:32 - 03:22
    Friday 06.07.2018 22.10.1439 03:24 - 05:00 13:00 - 17:59 17:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 20:31 - 03:23
    Saturday 07.07.2018 23.10.1439 03:25 - 05:01 13:00 - 17:59 17:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 20:31 - 03:24
    Sunday 08.07.2018 24.10.1439 03:26 - 05:02 13:00 - 17:59 17:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 20:31 - 03:25
    Monday 09.07.2018 25.10.1439 03:27 - 05:03 13:00 - 17:59 17:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 20:31 - 03:26
    Tuesday 10.07.2018 26.10.1439 03:28 - 05:04 13:00 - 17:58 17:59 - 19:37 19:38 - 19:59 20:00 - 20:40 20:30 - 03:27
    Wednesday 11.07.2018 27.10.1439 03:29 - 05:05 13:00 - 17:58 17:59 - 19:37 19:38 - 19:59 20:00 - 20:40 20:30 - 03:28
    Thursday 12.07.2018 28.10.1439 03:30 - 05:06 13:00 - 17:58 17:59 - 19:37 19:38 - 19:59 20:00 - 20:40 20:30 - 03:29
    Friday 13.07.2018 29.10.1439 03:31 - 05:07 13:00 - 17:57 17:58 - 19:36 19:37 - 19:58 19:59 - 20:39 20:29 - 03:30
    Saturday 14.07.2018 30.10.1439 03:32 - 05:08 13:00 - 17:57 17:58 - 19:36 19:37 - 19:58 19:59 - 20:39 20:29 - 03:31
    Sunday 15.07.2018 01.11.1439 03:33 - 05:09 13:00 - 17:57 17:58 - 19:36 19:37 - 19:58 19:59 - 20:39 20:29 - 03:32
    Monday 16.07.2018 02.11.1439 03:34 - 05:09 13:00 - 17:56 17:57 - 19:35 19:36 - 19:57 19:58 - 20:38 20:28 - 03:33
    Tuesday 17.07.2018 03.11.1439 03:35 - 05:10 13:00 - 17:56 17:57 - 19:35 19:36 - 19:57 19:58 - 20:38 20:28 - 03:34
    Wednesday 18.07.2018 04.11.1439 03:36 - 05:10 13:00 - 17:55 17:56 - 19:34 19:35 - 19:56 19:57 - 20:37 20:27 - 03:35
    Thursday 19.07.2018 05.11.1439 03:37 - 05:11 13:00 - 17:55 17:56 - 19:34 19:35 - 19:56 19:57 - 20:37 20:27 - 03:36
    Friday 20.07.2018 06.11.1439 03:38 - 05:12 13:00 - 17:54 17:55 - 19:33 19:34 - 19:55 19:56 - 20:36 20:26 - 03:37
    Saturday 21.07.2018 07.11.1439 03:39 - 05:12 13:00 - 17:54 17:55 - 19:33 19:34 - 19:55 19:56 - 20:36 20:26 - 03:38
    Sunday 22.07.2018 08.11.1439 03:40 - 05:13 13:00 - 17:53 17:54 - 19:32 19:33 - 19:54 19:55 - 20:35 20:25 - 03:39
    Monday 23.07.2018 09.11.1439 03:41 - 05:14 13:00 - 17:53 17:54 - 19:32 19:33 - 19:54 19:55 - 20:35 20:25 - 03:40
    Tuesday 24.07.2018 10.11.1439 03:42 - 05:14 13:00 - 17:52 17:53 - 19:31 19:32 - 19:53 19:54 - 20:34 20:24 - 03:41
    Wednesday 25.07.2018 11.11.1439 03:43 - 05:15 13:00 - 17:52 17:53 - 19:30 19:31 - 19:52 19:53 - 20:33 20:23 - 00:00
    Thursday 26.07.2018 12.11.1439 03:44 - 05:16 13:00 - 17:50 17:51 - 19:29 19:30 - 19:51 19:52 - 20:32 20:22 - 03:43
    Friday 27.07.2018 13.11.1439 03:45 - 05:17 13:00 - 17:49 17:50 - 19:28 19:29 - 19:50 19:51 - 20:31 20:21 - 03:44
    Saturday 28.07.2018 14.11.1439 03:46 - 05:18 13:00 - 17:48 17:49 - 19:27 19:28 - 19:49 19:50 - 20:30 20:20 - 03:45
    Sunday 29.07.2018 15.11.1439 03:47 - 05:19 13:00 - 17:47 17:48 - 19:26 19:27 - 19:48 19:49 - 20:29 20:19 - 03:46
    Monday 30.07.2018 16.11.1439 03:48 - 05:20 13:00 - 17:46 17:47 - 19:25 19:26 - 19:47 19:48 - 20:28 20:18 - 03:47
    Tuesday 31.07.2018 17.11.1439 03:49 - 05:21 13:00 - 17:45 17:46 - 19:24 19:25 - 19:46 19:47 - 20:27 20:17 - 03:48
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.