Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - August

13.08.2022

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Monday 01.08.2022 04.01.1444 03:45 - 05:25 12:40 - 17:41 17:42 - 19:28 19:29 - 19:41 19:42 - 20:23 21:12 - 03:44
    Tuesday 02.08.2022 05.01.1444 03:46 - 05:26 12:40 - 17:40 17:41 - 19:27 19:28 - 19:40 19:41 - 20:22 21:11 - 03:45
    Wednesday 03.08.2022 06.01.1444 03:48 - 05:27 12:40 - 17:38 17:39 - 19:26 19:27 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:21 21:10 - 03:47
    Thursday 04.08.2022 07.01.1444 03:49 - 05:28 12:40 - 17:37 17:38 - 19:25 19:26 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:20 21:09 - 03:48
    Friday 05.08.2022 08.01.1444 03:50 - 05:29 12:40 - 17:36 17:37 - 19:24 19:25 - 19:37 19:38 - 20:19 21:08 - 03:49
    Saturday 06.08.2022 09.01.1444 03:51 - 05:30 12:40 - 17:35 17:36 - 19:23 19:24 - 19:36 19:37 - 20:18 21:07 - 03:50
    Sunday 07.08.2022 10.01.1444 03:53 - 05:31 12:40 - 17:34 17:35 - 19:22 19:23 - 19:35 19:36 - 20:17 21:06 - 03:52
    Monday 08.08.2022 11.01.1444 03:54 - 05:32 12:40 - 17:32 17:33 - 19:20 19:21 - 19:33 19:34 - 20:15 21:04 - 03:53
    Tuesday 09.08.2022 12.01.1444 03:55 - 05:33 12:40 - 17:31 17:32 - 19:19 19:20 - 19:32 19:33 - 20:14 21:03 - 03:54
    Wednesday 10.08.2022 13.01.1444 03:56 - 05:34 12:40 - 17:30 17:31 - 19:18 19:19 - 19:31 19:32 - 20:13 21:02 - 03:55
    Thursday 11.08.2022 14.01.1444 03:57 - 05:35 12:40 - 17:29 17:30 - 19:17 19:18 - 19:30 19:31 - 20:12 21:01 - 03:56
    Friday 12.08.2022 15.01.1444 03:58 - 05:36 12:40 - 17:28 17:29 - 19:16 19:17 - 19:29 19:30 - 20:11 21:00 - 03:57
    Saturday 13.08.2022 16.01.1444 04:00 - 05:37 12:40 - 17:27 17:28 - 19:15 19:16 - 19:28 19:29 - 20:10 20:59 - 03:59
    Sunday 14.08.2022 17.01.1444 04:01 - 05:38 12:40 - 17:25 17:26 - 19:13 19:14 - 19:26 19:27 - 20:08 20:57 - 04:00
    Monday 15.08.2022 18.01.1444 04:02 - 05:39 12:40 - 17:24 17:25 - 19:12 19:13 - 19:25 19:26 - 20:07 20:56 - 04:01
    Tuesday 16.08.2022 19.01.1444 04:03 - 05:40 12:40 - 17:23 17:24 - 19:11 19:12 - 19:24 19:25 - 20:06 20:55 - 04:02
    Wednesday 17.08.2022 20.01.1444 04:04 - 05:41 12:40 - 17:22 17:23 - 19:10 19:11 - 19:23 19:24 - 20:05 20:54 - 04:03
    Thursday 18.08.2022 21.01.1444 04:05 - 05:42 12:40 - 17:20 17:21 - 19:08 19:09 - 19:21 19:22 - 20:03 20:52 - 04:04
    Friday 19.08.2022 22.01.1444 04:06 - 05:43 12:40 - 17:19 17:20 - 19:07 19:08 - 19:20 19:21 - 20:02 20:51 - 04:05
    Saturday 20.08.2022 23.01.1444 04:07 - 05:44 12:40 - 17:18 17:19 - 19:06 19:07 - 19:19 19:20 - 20:01 20:50 - 04:06
    Sunday 21.08.2022 24.01.1444 04:08 - 05:45 12:40 - 17:17 17:18 - 19:05 19:06 - 19:18 19:19 - 20:00 20:49 - 04:07
    Monday 22.08.2022 25.01.1444 04:09 - 05:46 12:40 - 17:15 17:16 - 19:03 19:04 - 19:16 19:17 - 19:58 20:47 - 04:08
    Tuesday 23.08.2022 25.01.1444 04:10 - 05:47 12:40 - 17:14 17:15 - 19:02 19:03 - 19:15 19:16 - 19:57 20:46 - 04:09
    Wednesday 24.08.2022 26.01.1444 04:11 - 05:48 12:40 - 17:13 17:14 - 19:01 19:02 - 19:14 19:15 - 19:56 20:45 - 04:10
    Thursday 25.08.2022 27.01.1444 04:12 - 05:49 12:40 - 17:11 17:02 - 18:59 19:00 - 19:12 19:13 - 19:54 20:43 - 04:11
    Friday 26.08.2022 28.01.1444 04:13 - 05:50 12:40 - 17:10 17:11 - 18:58 18:59 - 19:11 19:12 - 19:53 20:42 - 04:12
    Saturday 27.08.2022 29.01.1444 04:14 - 05:51 12:40 - 17:09 17:10 - 18:57 18:58 - 19:09 19:10 - 19:52 20:41 - 04:13
    Sunday 28.08.2022 30.01.1444 04:15 - 05:52 12:40 - 17:07 17:08 - 18:55 18:56 - 19:08 19:09 - 19:50 20:39 - 04:14
    Monday 29.08.2022 01.02.1444 04:16 - 05:53 12:40 - 17:06 17:07 - 18:54 18:55 - 19:07 19:08 - 19:49 20:38 - 04:15
    Tuesday 30.08.2022 02.02.1444 04:17 - 05:54 12:40 - 17:05 17:06 - 18:53 18:54 - 19:05 19:06 - 19:48 20:37 - 04:16
    Wednesday 31.08.2022 03.02.1444 04:19 - 05:55 12:40 - 17:03 17:04 - 18:51 18:52 - 19:04 19:05 - 19:46 20:35 - 04:18
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.