Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - December

16.12.2017

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Friday 01.12.2017 13.03.1439 05:46 - 07:18 13:00 - 15:12 15:13 - 16:50 16:51 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:51 18:41 - 05:45
    Saturday 02.12.2017 14.03.1439 05:46 - 07:18 13:00 - 15:11 15:12 - 16:49 16:50 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:51 18:41 - 05:45
    Sunday 03.12.2017 15.03.1439 05:47 - 07:19 13:00 - 15:11 15:12 - 16:49 16:50 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:46
    Monday 04.12.2017 16.03.1439 05:47 - 07:19 13:00 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:48 16:49 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:46
    Tuesday 05.12.2017 17.03.1439 05:48 - 07:20 13:00 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:48 16:49 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:47
    Wednesday 06.12.2017 18.03.1439 05:48 - 07:20 13:00 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:47
    Thursday 07.12.2017 19.03.1439 05:49 - 07:21 13:00 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:48
    Friday 08.12.2017 20.03.1439 05:49 - 07:21 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:48
    Saturday 09.12.2017 21.03.1439 05:50 - 07:22 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:49
    Sunday 10.12.2017 22.03.1439 05:50 - 07:22 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:49
    Monday 11.12.2017 23.03.1439 05:51 - 07:23 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:50
    Tuesday 12.12.2017 24.03.1439 05:51 - 07:23 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:50
    Wednesday 13.12.2017 25.03.1439 05:52 - 07:24 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:51
    Thursday 14.12.2017 26.03.1439 05:52 - 07:24 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:51
    Friday 15.12.2017 27.03.1439 05:53 - 07:25 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:52
    Saturday 16.12.2017 28.03.1439 05:53 - 07:25 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:52
    Sunday 17.12.2017 29.03.1439 05:54 - 07:26 13:00 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:50 18:40 - 05:53
    Monday 18.12.2017 30.03.1439 05:54 - 07:26 13:00 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:51 18:41 - 05:53
    Tuesday 19.12.2017 01.04.1439 05:55 - 07:27 13:00 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:51 18:41 - 05:54
    Wednesday 20.12.2017 02.04.1439 05:55 - 07:27 13:00 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:51 18:41 - 05:54
    Thursday 21.12.2017 03.04.1439 05:56 - 07:28 13:00 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:51 18:41 - 05:55
    Friday 22.12.2017 04.04.1439 05:56 - 07:28 13:00 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:48 16:49 - 17:11 17:12 - 17:52 18:42 - 05:55
    Saturday 23.12.2017 05.04.1439 05:57 - 07:29 13:00 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:48 16:49 - 17:11 17:12 - 17:52 18:42 - 05:56
    Sunday 24.12.2017 06.04.1439 05:57 - 07:29 13:00 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:48 16:49 - 17:11 17:12 - 17:52 18:42 - 05:56
    Monday 25.12.2017 07.04.1439 05:58 - 07:30 13:00 - 15:11 15:12 - 16:49 16:50 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:53 18:43 - 05:57
    Tuesday 26.12.2017 08.04.1439 05:58 - 07:30 13:00 - 15:11 15:12 - 16:49 16:50 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:53 18:43 - 05:57
    Wednesday 27.12.2017 09.04.1439 05:59 - 07:31 13:00 - 15:12 15:13 - 16:50 16:51 - 17:13 17:14 - 17:54 18:44 - 05:58
    Thursday 28.12.2017 10.04.1439 05:59 - 07:31 13:00 - 15:12 15:13 - 16:50 16:51 - 17:13 17:14 - 17:54 18:44 - 05:58
    Friday 29.12.2017 11.04.1439 06:00 - 07:32 13:00 - 15:13 15:14 - 16:51 16:52 - 17:14 17:15 - 17:55 18:45 - 05:59
    Saturday 30.12.2017 12.04.1439 06:00 - 07:32 13:00 - 15:14 15:15 - 16:52 16:53 - 17:15 17:16 - 17:56 18:46 - 05:59
    Sunday 31.12.2017 13.04.1439 06:00 - 07:33 13:00 - 15:15 15:16 - 16:53 16:54 - 17:16 17:17 - 17:57 18:47 - 05:59
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.