Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - July

05.07.2020

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Wednesday 01.07.2020 10.11.1441 03:22 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:59 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:05 - 00:00 21:35 - 00:00
    Thursday 02.07.2020 11.11.1441 03:23 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:59 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:05 - 00:00 21:35 - 00:00
    Friday 03.07.2020 12.11.1441 03:24 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:58 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:04 - 00:00 21:34 - 00:00
    Saturday 04.07.2020 13.11.1441 03:25 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:58 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 20:04 - 00:00 21:34 - 00:00
    Sunday 05.07.2020 14.11.1441 03:26 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:58 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:04 - 00:00 21:34 - 00:00
    Monday 06.07.2020 15.11.1441 03:27 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:58 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:04 - 00:00 21:34 - 00:00
    Tuesday 07.07.2020 16.11.1441 03:28 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:58 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:04 - 00:00 21:34 - 00:00
    Wednesday 08.07.2020 17.11.1441 03:29 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:57 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:03 - 00:00 21:33 - 00:00
    Thursday 09.07.2020 18.11.1441 03:30 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:57 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:03 - 00:00 21:33 - 00:00
    Friday 10.07.2020 19.11.1441 03:31 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:57 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:03 - 00:00 21:33 - 00:00
    Saturday 11.07.2020 20.11.1441 03:32 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:56 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:02 - 00:00 21:32 - 00:00
    Sunday 12.07.2020 21.11.1441 03:33 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:56 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:02 - 00:00 21:32 - 00:00
    Monday 13.07.2020 22.11.1441 03:34 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:56 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:02 - 00:00 21:32 - 00:00
    Tuesday 14.07.2020 23.11.1441 03:35 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 17:55 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:01 - 00:00 21:31 - 00:00
    Wednesday 15.07.2020 24.11.1441 03:36 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 17:55 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:01 - 00:00 21:31 - 00:00
    Thursday 16.07.2020 25.11.1441 03:37 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 17:54 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:00 - 00:00 21:30 - 00:00
    Friday 17.07.2020 26.11.1441 03:38 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:54 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:00 - 00:00 21:30 - 00:00
    Saturday 18.07.2020 27.11.1441 03:39 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:53 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:59 - 00:00 21:29 - 00:00
    Sunday 19.07.2020 28.11.1441 03:40 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:52 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:58 - 00:00 21:28 - 00:00
    Monday 20.07.2020 29.11.1441 03:41 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:51 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:57 - 00:00 21:27 - 00:00
    Tuesday 21.07.2020 30.11.1441 03:41 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:50 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:56 - 00:00 21:26 - 00:00
    Wednesday 22.07.2020 01.12.1441 03:42 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:49 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:55 - 00:00 21:25 - 00:00
    Thursday 23.07.2020 02.12.1441 03:43 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:48 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:54 - 00:00 21:24 - 00:00
    Friday 24.07.2020 03.12.1441 03:44 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:47 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:53 - 00:00 21:23 - 00:00
    Saturday 25.07.2020 04.12.1441 03:45 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:46 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:52 - 00:00 21:22 - 00:00
    Sunday 26.07.2020 05.12.1441 03:46 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:45 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:51 - 00:00 21:21 - 00:00
    Monday 27.07.2020 06.12.1441 03:46 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:44 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:50 - 00:00 21:20 - 00:00
    Tuesday 28.07.2020 07.12.1441 03:47 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:43 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:49 - 00:00 21:19 - 00:00
    Wednesday 29.07.2020 08.12.1441 03:48 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:42 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:48 - 00:00 21:18 - 00:00
    Thursday 30.07.2020 09.12.1441 03:49 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:41 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:47 - 00:00 21:17 - 00:00
    Friday 31.07.2020 10.12.1441 03:50 - 00:00 12:40 - 00:00 17:40 - 00:00 00:00 - 00:00 19:46 - 00:00 21:16 - 00:00
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.