Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - January

26.01.2021

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Friday 01.01.2021 17.05.1442 05:59 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:57 16:58 - 17:18 17:19 - 17:59 18:50 - 05:58
    Saturday 02.01.2021 18.05.1442 05:59 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:58 16:59 - 17:19 17:20 - 18:00 18:50 - 05:58
    Sunday 03.01.2021 19.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:11 15:12 - 16:59 17:00 - 17:20 17:21 - 18:01 18:51 - 05:59
    Monday 04.01.2021 20.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:12 15:13 - 17:00 17:01 - 17:21 17:22 - 18:02 18:52 - 05:59
    Tuesday 05.01.2021 21.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:13 15:14 - 17:01 17:02 - 17:22 17:23 - 18:03 18:53 - 05:59
    Wednesday 06.01.2021 22.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:14 15:15 - 17:02 17:03 - 17:23 17:24 - 18:04 18:54 - 05:59
    Thursday 07.01.2021 23.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:15 15:16 - 17:03 17:04 - 17:24 17:25 - 18:05 18:55 - 05:59
    Friday 08.01.2021 24.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:16 15:17 - 17:04 17:05 - 17:25 17:26 - 18:06 18:56 - 05:59
    Saturday 09.01.2021 25.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:17 15:18 - 17:05 17:06 - 17:26 17:27 - 18:07 18:57 - 05:59
    Sunday 10.01.2021 26.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:18 15:19 - 17:06 17:07 - 17:27 17:28 - 18:08 18:58 - 05:59
    Monday 11.01.2021 27.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:19 15:20 - 17:07 17:08 - 17:28 17:29 - 18:09 18:59 - 05:59
    Tuesday 12.01.2021 28.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:20 15:21 - 17:08 17:09 - 17:29 17:30 - 18:10 19:00 - 05:59
    Wednesday 13.01.2021 29.05.1442 06:00 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:21 15:22 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:30 17:31 - 18:11 19:01 - 05:59
    Thursday 14.01.2021 30.05.1442 05:59 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:22 15:23 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:31 17:32 - 18:12 19:02 - 05:58
    Friday 15.01.2021 01.06.1442 05:59 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:23 15:24 - 17:11 17:12 - 17:32 17:33 - 18:13 19:03 - 05:58
    Saturday 16.01.2021 02.06.1442 05:59 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:24 15:25 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:33 17:34 - 18:14 19:04 - 05:58
    Sunday 17.01.2021 03.06.1442 05:59 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:25 15:26 - 17:13 17:14 - 17:34 17:35 - 18:15 19:05 - 05:58
    Monday 18.01.2021 04.06.1442 05:58 - 07:25 12:40 - 15:26 15:27 - 17:14 17:15 - 17:35 17:36 - 18:16 19:06 - 05:57
    Tuesday 19.01.2021 05.06.1442 05:58 - 07:25 12:40 - 15:27 15:28 - 17:15 17:16 - 17:36 17:37 - 18:17 19:07 - 05:57
    Wednesday 20.01.2021 06.06.1442 05:58 - 07:25 12:40 - 15:28 15:29 - 17:16 17:17 - 17:37 17:38 - 18:18 19:08 - 05:57
    Thursday 21.01.2021 07.06.1442 05:57 - 07:24 12:40 - 15:29 15:30 - 17:17 17:18 - 17:38 17:39 - 18:19 19:09 - 05:56
    Friday 22.01.2021 08.06.1442 05:57 - 07:24 12:40 - 15:30 15:31 - 17:18 17:19 - 17:39 17:40 - 18:20 19:10 - 05:56
    Saturday 23.01.2021 09.06.1442 05:57 - 07:24 12:40 - 15:31 15:32 - 17:19 17:20 - 17:40 17:41 - 18:21 19:11 - 05:56
    Sunday 24.01.2021 10.06.1442 05:56 - 07:23 12:40 - 15:32 15:33 - 17:20 17:21 - 17:41 17:42 - 18:22 19:12 - 05:55
    Monday 25.01.2021 11.06.1442 05:56 - 07:23 12:40 - 15:33 15:34 - 17:21 17:22 - 17:42 17:43 - 18:23 19:13 - 05:55
    Tuesday 26.01.2021 12.06.1442 05:56 - 07:23 12:40 - 15:34 15:35 - 17:22 17:23 - 17:43 17:44 - 18:24 19:14 - 05:55
    Wednesday 27.01.2021 13.06.1442 05:55 - 07:22 12:40 - 15:35 15:36 - 17:23 17:24 - 17:44 17:45 - 18:25 19:15 - 05:54
    Thursday 28.01.2021 14.06.1442 05:55 - 07:22 12:40 - 15:36 15:37 - 17:24 17:25 - 17:45 17:46 - 18:26 19:16 - 05:54
    Friday 29.01.2021 15.06.1442 05:55 - 07:22 12:40 - 15:37 15:38 - 17:25 17:26 - 17:46 17:47 - 18:27 19:17 - 05:54
    Saturday 30.01.2021 16.06.1442 05:54 - 07:21 12:40 - 15:38 15:39 - 17:26 17:27 - 17:47 17:48 - 18:28 19:18 - 05:53
    Sunday 31.01.2021 17.06.1442 05:54 - 07:21 12:40 - 15:39 15:40 - 17:27 17:28 - 17:48 17:49 - 18:29 19:19 - 05:53
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.