Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - November

14.11.2019

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Friday 01.11.2019 04.03.1441 05:22 - 06:51 12:40 - 15:35 15:36 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:33 17:34 - 18:14 19:04 - 05:21
    Saturday 02.11.2019 05.03.1441 05:23 - 06:52 12:40 - 15:34 15:35 - 17:11 17:12 - 17:32 17:33 - 18:13 19:03 - 05:22
    Sunday 03.11.2019 06.03.1441 05:24 - 06:53 12:40 - 15:33 15:34 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:31 17:32 - 18:12 19:02 - 05:23
    Monday 04.11.2019 07.03.1441 05:25 - 06:54 12:40 - 15:32 15:33 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:30 17:31 - 18:11 19:01 - 05:24
    Tuesday 05.11.2019 08.03.1441 05:25 - 06:54 12:40 - 15:31 15:32 - 17:08 17:09 - 17:29 17:30 - 18:10 19:00 - 05:24
    Wednesday 06.11.2019 09.03.1441 05:26 - 06:55 12:40 - 15:30 15:31 - 17:07 17:08 - 17:28 17:29 - 18:09 18:59 - 05:25
    Thursday 07.11.2019 10.03.1441 05:27 - 06:56 12:40 - 15:29 15:30 - 17:06 17:07 - 17:27 17:28 - 18:08 18:58 - 05:26
    Friday 08.11.2019 11.03.1441 05:28 - 06:57 12:40 - 15:28 15:29 - 17:05 17:06 - 17:26 17:27 - 18:07 18:57 - 05:27
    Saturday 09.11.2019 12.03.1441 05:29 - 06:58 12:40 - 15:27 15:28 - 17:04 17:05 - 17:25 17:26 - 18:06 18:56 - 05:28
    Sunday 10.11.2019 13.03.1441 05:30 - 06:59 12:40 - 15:26 15:27 - 17:03 17:04 - 17:24 17:25 - 18:05 18:55 - 05:29
    Monday 11.11.2019 14.03.1441 05:30 - 07:00 12:40 - 15:25 15:26 - 17:02 17:03 - 17:23 17:24 - 18:04 18:54 - 05:29
    Tuesday 12.11.2019 15.03.1441 05:31 - 07:00 12:40 - 15:24 15:25 - 17:01 17:02 - 17:22 17:23 - 18:03 18:53 - 05:30
    Wednesday 13.11.2019 16.03.1441 05:32 - 07:01 12:40 - 15:23 15:24 - 17:00 17:01 - 17:21 17:22 - 18:02 18:52 - 05:31
    Thursday 14.11.2019 17.03.1441 05:33 - 07:02 12:40 - 15:22 15:23 - 16:59 17:00 - 17:20 17:21 - 18:01 18:51 - 05:32
    Friday 15.11.2019 18.03.1441 05:34 - 07:03 12:40 - 15:21 15:22 - 16:58 16:59 - 17:19 17:20 - 18:00 18:50 - 05:33
    Saturday 16.11.2019 19.03.1441 05:35 - 07:04 12:40 - 15:20 15:21 - 16:57 16:58 - 17:19 17:20 - 18:00 18:50 - 05:34
    Sunday 17.11.2019 20.03.1441 05:36 - 07:05 12:40 - 15:19 15:20 - 16:56 16:57 - 17:18 17:19 - 17:59 18:49 - 05:35
    Monday 18.11.2019 21.03.1441 05:37 - 07:06 12:40 - 15:18 15:19 - 16:55 16:56 - 17:18 17:19 - 17:59 18:49 - 05:36
    Tuesday 19.11.2019 22.03.1441 05:37 - 07:07 12:40 - 15:17 15:18 - 16:54 16:55 - 17:17 17:18 - 17:58 18:48 - 05:36
    Wednesday 20.11.2019 23.03.1441 05:38 - 07:07 12:40 - 15:16 15:17 - 16:53 16:54 - 17:17 17:18 - 17:58 18:47 - 05:37
    Thursday 21.11.2019 24.03.1441 05:39 - 07:08 12:40 - 15:15 15:16 - 16:52 16:53 - 17:16 17:17 - 17:57 18:47 - 05:38
    Friday 22.11.2019 25.03.1441 05:40 - 07:09 12:40 - 15:14 15:15 - 00:16 16:52 - 17:16 17:17 - 17:57 18:46 - 05:39
    Saturday 23.11.2019 26.03.1441 05:41 - 07:10 12:40 - 15:13 15:14 - 16:50 16:51 - 17:15 17:16 - 17:56 18:46 - 05:40
    Sunday 24.11.2019 27.03.1441 05:42 - 07:11 12:40 - 15:12 15:13 - 16:49 16:50 - 17:15 17:16 - 17:56 18:45 - 05:41
    Monday 25.11.2019 28.03.1441 05:43 - 07:12 12:40 - 15:11 15:12 - 16:48 16:49 - 17:14 17:15 - 17:55 18:45 - 05:42
    Tuesday 26.11.2019 29.03.1441 05:44 - 07:13 12:40 - 15:10 15:11 - 16:47 16:48 - 17:14 17:15 - 17:55 18:44 - 05:43
    Wednesday 27.11.2019 30.03.1441 05:44 - 07:14 12:40 - 15:09 15:10 - 16:46 16:47 - 17:13 17:14 - 17:54 18:44 - 05:43
    Thursday 28.11.2019 01.04.1441 05:45 - 07:14 12:40 - 15:08 15:09 - 16:45 16:46 - 17:13 17:14 - 17:54 18:44 - 05:44
    Friday 29.11.2019 02.04.1441 05:46 - 07:15 12:40 - 15:07 15:08 - 16:44 16:45 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:53 18:43 - 05:45
    Saturday 30.11.2019 03.04.1441 05:47 - 07:16 12:40 - 15:06 15:07 - 16:43 16:44 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:53 18:43 - 05:46
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.