Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - July

19.07.2019

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Monday 01.07.2019 27.10.1440 03:19 - 04:55 12:40 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 21:32 - 03:18
    Tuesday 02.07.2019 28.10.1440 03:19 - 04:55 12:40 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 21:32 - 03:18
    Wednesday 03.07.2019 29.10.1440 03:20 - 04:56 12:40 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 21:32 - 03:19
    Thursday 04.07.2019 01.11.1440 03:21 - 04:57 12:40 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 21:32 - 03:20
    Friday 05.07.2019 02.11.1440 03:21 - 04:57 12:40 - 18:00 18:01 - 19:39 19:40 - 20:01 20:02 - 20:42 21:32 - 03:20
    Saturday 06.07.2019 03.11.1440 03:22 - 04:58 12:40 - 17:59 18:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 21:31 - 03:21
    Sunday 07.07.2019 04.11.1440 03:23 - 04:59 12:40 - 17:59 18:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 21:31 - 03:22
    Monday 08.07.2019 05.11.1440 03:24 - 05:00 12:40 - 17:58 18:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 21:31 - 03:23
    Tuesday 09.07.2019 06.11.1440 03:24 - 05:00 12:40 - 17:58 18:00 - 19:38 19:39 - 20:00 20:01 - 20:41 21:30 - 03:23
    Wednesday 10.07.2019 07.11.1440 03:25 - 05:01 12:40 - 17:58 17:59 - 19:37 19:38 - 19:59 20:00 - 20:40 21:30 - 03:24
    Thursday 11.07.2019 08.11.1440 03:26 - 05:02 12:40 - 17:57 17:59 - 19:37 19:38 - 19:59 20:00 - 20:40 21:30 - 03:25
    Friday 12.07.2019 09.11.1440 03:27 - 05:03 12:40 - 17:57 17:59 - 19:37 19:38 - 19:59 20:00 - 20:40 21:29 - 03:26
    Saturday 13.07.2019 10.11.1440 03:27 - 05:03 12:40 - 17:56 17:58 - 19:36 19:37 - 19:58 19:59 - 20:39 21:29 - 03:26
    Sunday 14.07.2019 11.11.1440 03:28 - 05:04 12:40 - 17:56 17:58 - 19:36 19:37 - 19:58 19:59 - 20:39 21:28 - 03:27
    Monday 15.07.2019 12.11.1440 03:29 - 05:05 12:40 - 17:56 17:57 - 19:35 19:36 - 19:57 19:58 - 20:38 21:28 - 03:28
    Tuesday 16.07.2019 13.11.1440 03:30 - 05:06 12:40 - 17:56 17:57 - 19:35 19:36 - 19:57 19:58 - 20:38 21:27 - 03:29
    Wednesday 17.07.2019 14.11.1440 03:30 - 05:06 12:40 - 17:55 17:56 - 19:34 19:35 - 19:56 19:57 - 20:37 21:27 - 03:29
    Thursday 18.07.2019 15.11.1440 03:31 - 05:07 12:40 - 17:53 17:56 - 19:34 19:35 - 19:56 19:57 - 20:37 21:27 - 03:30
    Friday 19.07.2019 16.11.1440 03:32 - 05:08 12:40 - 17:54 17:55 - 19:33 19:34 - 19:55 19:56 - 20:36 21:26 - 03:31
    Saturday 20.07.2019 17.11.1440 03:33 - 05:09 12:40 - 17:52 17:54 - 19:32 19:33 - 19:54 19:55 - 20:35 21:25 - 03:32
    Sunday 21.07.2019 18.11.1440 03:34 - 05:10 12:40 - 17:51 17:53 - 19:31 19:32 - 19:53 19:54 - 20:34 21:24 - 03:33
    Monday 22.07.2019 19.11.1440 03:35 - 05:11 12:40 - 17:50 17:52 - 19:30 19:31 - 19:52 19:53 - 20:33 21:23 - 03:34
    Tuesday 23.07.2019 20.11.1440 03:36 - 05:12 12:40 - 17:50 17:51 - 19:29 19:30 - 19:51 19:52 - 20:32 21:22 - 03:35
    Wednesday 24.07.2019 21.11.1440 03:37 - 05:13 12:40 - 17:49 17:51 - 19:28 19:29 - 19:50 19:51 - 20:31 21:21 - 03:36
    Thursday 25.07.2019 22.11.1440 03:38 - 05:14 12:40 - 17:49 17:50 - 19:27 19:28 - 19:49 19:50 - 20:30 21:20 - 03:37
    Friday 26.07.2019 23.11.1440 03:39 - 05:15 12:40 - 17:48 17:50 - 19:27 19:28 - 19:49 19:50 - 20:30 21:20 - 03:38
    Saturday 27.07.2019 24.11.1440 03:40 - 05:16 12:40 - 17:47 17:49 - 19:26 19:27 - 19:48 19:49 - 20:29 21:19 - 03:39
    Sunday 28.07.2019 25.11.1440 03:41 - 05:17 12:40 - 17:46 17:48 - 19:25 19:26 - 19:47 19:48 - 20:28 21:18 - 03:40
    Monday 29.07.2019 26.11.1440 03:42 - 05:18 12:40 - 00:00 17:47 - 19:24 19:25 - 19:46 19:47 - 20:27 21:17 - 03:41
    Tuesday 30.07.2019 27.11.1440 03:43 - 05:19 12:40 - 17:45 17:46 - 19:23 19:24 - 19:45 19:46 - 20:26 21:16 - 03:42
    Wednesday 31.07.2019 28.11.1440 03:44 - 05:20 12:40 - 17:45 17:46 - 19:23 19:24 - 19:45 19:46 - 20:26 21:16 - 03:43
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.