Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - January

24.01.2022

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Saturday 01.01.2022 28.05.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:20 15:21 - 17:00 17:01 - 17:21 17:22 - 18:02 18:52 - 05:59
    Sunday 02.01.2022 29.05.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:21 15:22 - 17:01 17:02 - 17:22 17:23 - 18:03 18:53 - 05:59
    Monday 03.01.2022 30.05.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:22 15:23 - 17:02 17:03 - 17:23 17:24 - 18:04 18:54 - 05:59
    Tuesday 04.01.2022 01.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:23 15:24 - 17:03 17:04 - 17:24 17:25 - 18:05 18:55 - 05:59
    Wednesday 05.01.2022 02.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:24 15:25 - 17:04 17:05 - 17:25 17:26 - 18:06 18:56 - 05:59
    Thursday 06.01.2022 03.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:25 15:26 - 17:05 17:06 - 17:26 17:27 - 18:07 18:57 - 05:59
    Friday 07.01.2022 04.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:26 15:27 - 17:06 17:07 - 17:27 17:28 - 18:08 18:58 - 05:59
    Saturday 08.01.2022 05.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:27 15:28 - 17:07 17:08 - 17:28 17:29 - 18:09 18:59 - 05:59
    Sunday 09.01.2022 06.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:28 15:29 - 17:08 17:09 - 17:29 17:30 - 18:10 19:00 - 05:59
    Monday 10.01.2022 07.06.1443 06:00 - 07:34 12:40 - 15:29 15:30 - 17:09 17:10 - 17:30 17:31 - 18:12 19:01 - 05:59
    Tuesday 11.01.2022 08.06.1443 05:59 - 07:33 12:40 - 15:30 15:31 - 17:10 17:11 - 17:31 17:32 - 18:13 19:02 - 05:58
    Wednesday 12.01.2022 09.06.1443 05:59 - 07:33 12:40 - 15:31 15:32 - 17:11 17:12 - 17:32 17:33 - 18:14 19:03 - 05:58
    Thursday 13.01.2022 10.06.1443 05:59 - 07:33 12:40 - 15:32 15:33 - 17:12 17:13 - 17:33 17:34 - 18:15 19:04 - 05:58
    Friday 14.01.2022 11.06.1443 05:59 - 07:33 12:40 - 15:33 15:34 - 17:13 17:14 - 17:34 17:35 - 18:16 19:05 - 05:58
    Saturday 15.01.2022 12.06.1443 05:58 - 07:32 12:40 - 15:34 15:35 - 17:14 17:15 - 17:35 17:36 - 18:17 19:06 - 05:57
    Sunday 16.01.2022 13.06.1443 05:58 - 07:32 12:40 - 15:35 15:36 - 17:15 17:16 - 17:36 17:37 - 18:18 19:07 - 05:57
    Monday 17.01.2022 14.06.1443 05:58 - 07:32 12:40 - 15:36 15:37 - 17:16 17:17 - 17:37 17:38 - 18:19 19:08 - 05:57
    Tuesday 18.01.2022 15.06.1443 05:57 - 07:31 12:40 - 15:37 15:38 - 17:17 17:18 - 17:38 17:39 - 18:20 19:09 - 05:56
    Wednesday 19.01.2022 16.06.1443 05:57 - 07:31 12:40 - 15:38 15:39 - 17:18 17:19 - 17:39 17:40 - 18:21 19:10 - 05:56
    Thursday 20.01.2022 17.06.1443 05:57 - 07:31 12:40 - 15:39 15:40 - 17:19 17:20 - 17:40 17:41 - 18:22 19:11 - 05:56
    Friday 21.01.2022 18.06.1443 05:56 - 07:30 12:40 - 15:40 15:41 - 17:20 17:21 - 17:41 17:42 - 18:23 19:12 - 05:55
    Saturday 22.01.2022 19.06.1443 05:56 - 07:30 12:40 - 15:41 15:42 - 17:21 17:22 - 17:42 17:43 - 18:24 19:13 - 05:55
    Sunday 23.01.2022 20.06.1443 05:56 - 07:30 12:40 - 15:42 15:43 - 17:22 17:23 - 17:43 17:44 - 18:25 19:14 - 05:55
    Monday 24.01.2022 21.06.1443 05:55 - 07:29 12:40 - 15:43 15:44 - 17:23 17:24 - 17:44 17:45 - 18:26 19:15 - 05:54
    Tuesday 25.01.2022 22.06.1443 05:55 - 07:29 12:40 - 15:44 15:45 - 17:24 17:25 - 17:45 17:46 - 18:27 19:16 - 05:54
    Wednesday 26.01.2022 23.06.1443 05:55 - 07:29 12:40 - 15:45 15:46 - 17:25 17:26 - 17:46 17:47 - 18:28 19:17 - 05:54
    Thursday 27.01.2022 24.06.1443 05:54 - 07:28 12:40 - 15:46 15:47 - 17:26 17:27 - 17:47 17:48 - 18:29 19:18 - 05:53
    Friday 28.01.2022 25.06.1443 05:54 - 07:28 12:40 - 15:47 15:48 - 17:27 17:28 - 17:48 17:49 - 18:30 19:19 - 05:53
    Saturday 29.01.2022 26.06.1443 05:53 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:48 15:49 - 17:28 17:29 - 17:49 17:50 - 18:31 19:20 - 05:52
    Sunday 30.01.2022 27.06.1443 05:53 - 07:27 12:40 - 15:49 15:50 - 17:29 17:30 - 17:50 17:51 - 18:32 19:21 - 05:52
    Monday 31.01.2022 28.06.1443 05:52 - 07:26 12:40 - 15:50 15:51 - 17:30 17:31 - 17:51 17:52 - 18:33 19:22 - 05:51
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.