Home Pray time in Dushanbe

Pray time in Dushanbe - April

24.04.2024

    Week day Gregor. date Hijri date Fajr Zuhr Asr Фурӯ рафтани офтоб, гузоридани намоз макруҳ аст Maghrib Isha
    Monday 01.04.2024 22.09.1445 04:38 - 06:04 12:40 - 16:58 16:59 - 18:38 18:39 - 18:57 18:58 - 19:39 20:29 - 04:37
    Tuesday 02.04.2024 23.09.1445 04:37 - 06:02 12:40 - 16:59 17:00 - 18:39 18:40 - 18:58 18:59 - 19:40 20:30 - 04:36
    Wednesday 03.04.2024 24.09.1445 04:35 - 06:01 12:40 - 17:00 17:01 - 18:40 18:41 - 18:59 19:00 - 19:41 20:31 - 04:34
    Thursday 04.04.2024 25.09.1445 04:34 - 05:59 12:40 - 17:01 17:02 - 18:41 18:42 - 19:00 19:01 - 19:42 20:32 - 04:33
    Friday 05.04.2024 26.09.1445 04:32 - 05:57 12:40 - 17:02 17:03 - 18:42 18:43 - 19:01 19:02 - 19:43 20:33 - 04:31
    Saturday 06.04.2024 27.09.1445 04:30 - 05:56 12:40 - 17:03 17:04 - 18:43 18:44 - 19:02 19:03 - 19:44 20:34 - 04:29
    Sunday 07.04.2024 28.09.1445 04:29 - 05:54 12:40 - 17:04 17:05 - 18:44 18:45 - 19:03 19:04 - 19:45 20:35 - 04:28
    Monday 08.04.2024 29.09.1445 04:27 - 05:53 12:40 - 17:05 17:06 - 18:45 18:46 - 19:04 19:05 - 19:46 20:36 - 04:26
    Tuesday 09.04.2024 30.09.1445 04:25 - 05:51 12:40 - 17:06 17:07 - 18:46 18:47 - 19:05 19:06 - 19:47 20:37 - 04:24
    Wednesday 10.04.2024 01.10.1445 04:24 - 05:50 12:40 - 17:07 17:08 - 18:47 18:48 - 19:06 19:07 - 19:48 20:38 - 04:23
    Thursday 11.04.2024 02.10.1445 04:22 - 05:49 12:40 - 17:08 17:09 - 18:48 18:49 - 19:07 19:08 - 19:49 20:39 - 04:21
    Friday 12.04.2024 03.10.1445 04:20 - 05:47 12:40 - 17:09 17:10 - 18:49 18:50 - 19:08 19:09 - 19:50 20:40 - 04:19
    Saturday 13.04.2024 04.10.1445 04:19 - 05:46 12:40 - 17:10 17:11 - 18:50 18:50 - 19:09 19:10 - 19:51 20:41 - 04:18
    Sunday 14.04.2024 05.10.1445 04:17 - 05:45 12:40 - 17:11 17:12 - 18:50 18:51 - 19:10 19:11 - 19:52 20:42 - 04:16
    Monday 15.04.2024 06.10.1445 04:15 - 05:43 12:40 - 17:12 17:13 - 18:51 18:52 - 19:11 19:12 - 19:53 20:43 - 04:14
    Tuesday 16.04.2024 07.10.1445 04:14 - 05:42 12:40 - 17:13 17:14 - 18:52 18:53 - 19:12 19:13 - 19:54 20:44 - 04:13
    Wednesday 17.04.2024 08.10.1445 04:12 - 05:40 12:40 - 17:14 17:16 - 18:53 18:54 - 19:13 19:14 - 19:55 20:45 - 04:11
    Thursday 18.04.2024 09.10.1445 04:10 - 05:39 12:40 - 17:15 17:17 - 18:54 18:55 - 19:14 19:15 - 19:56 20:46 - 04:09
    Friday 19.04.2024 10.10.1445 04:09 - 05:37 12:40 - 17:16 17:18 - 18:55 18:56 - 19:15 19:16 - 19:57 20:47 - 04:08
    Saturday 20.04.2024 11.10.1445 04:07 - 05:36 12:40 - 17:17 17:19 - 18:56 18:57 - 19:16 19:17 - 19:58 20:48 - 04:06
    Sunday 21.04.2024 12.10.1445 04:05 - 05:34 12:40 - 17:18 17:19 - 18:57 18:58 - 19:17 19:18 - 19:59 20:49 - 04:04
    Monday 22.04.2024 13.10.1445 04:03 - 05:33 12:40 - 17:19 17:20 - 18:58 18:59 - 19:18 19:19 - 20:00 20:50 - 04:02
    Tuesday 23.04.2024 14.10.1445 04:01 - 05:31 12:40 - 17:20 17:21 - 18:59 19:00 - 19:19 19:20 - 20:01 20:51 - 04:00
    Wednesday 24.04.2024 15.10.1445 03:59 - 05:30 12:40 - 17:21 17:22 - 19:00 19:01 - 19:20 19:21 - 20:02 20:52 - 03:58
    Thursday 25.04.2024 16.10.1445 03:57 - 05:28 12:40 - 17:22 17:23 - 19:01 19:02 - 19:21 19:22 - 20:03 20:53 - 03:56
    Friday 26.04.2024 17.10.1445 03:55 - 05:27 12:40 - 17:23 17:24 - 19:02 19:03 - 19:22 19:23 - 20:04 20:54 - 03:54
    Saturday 27.04.2024 18.10.1445 03:53 - 05:25 12:40 - 17:24 17:25 - 19:03 19:04 - 19:23 19:24 - 20:05 20:55 - 03:52
    Sunday 28.04.2024 19.10.1445 03:51 - 05:24 12:40 - 17:25 17:26 - 19:04 19:05 - 19:24 19:25 - 20:06 20:56 - 03:50
    Monday 29.04.2024 20.10.1445 03:49 - 05:22 12:40 - 17:26 17:27 - 19:05 19:06 - 19:25 19:26 - 20:07 20:57 - 03:48
    Tuesday 30.04.2024 21.10.1445 03:47 - 05:21 12:40 - 17:27 17:28 - 19:06 19:07 - 19:26 19:27 - 20:08 20:58 - 03:46
    Note
    Сalendar has made up according to Dushanbe time.

    The cities and districts that their times are before Dushanbe: Istaravshan-5 min, Kulob-5 min, Khujand-7 min, Rasht-7 min, Konibodom-9 min, Isfara-9 min, Asht-9 min, Khorugh-12 min and Murghob-20 min.

    The cities and districts that their times are after Dushanbe: Qurganteppa-4 min, Panjakent-5 min, Shahritus-5 min and Ayni-5 min.